Contact Us

membersHIP LIST

Sarah Cruickshank (CHAIR) - Auckland

Helen Robartes (VICE CHAIR) - Auckland

Elena Saltis (SECRETARY) - Christchurch    

Becky Onyett (COMMITTEE MEMBER) - Auckland

Julia Whitehead - Auckland

Ashley Calder - Auckland

Kath Long           - Auckland

Lindsey Craig - Auckland

Sarah Massingham - Hawke's Bay

Kirsten Gollan - Waikato

Sophie Hargreaves - Christchurch


  • Undergraduate degree in Physiotherapy (human)
  • Post-graduate qualification(s) in Animal or Veterinary Physiotherapy
  • Current registration with New Zealand Physiotherapy Board (NZPB)
  • Professional Indemnity and Public Liability Insurance
  • Undertake continuous professional development activities
  • Uphold the same standards of clinical professionalism and excellence with animal patients, as required in human practice
  • Active involvement in, and contribution to, NZAVPA activities (promotion, education, CPD)