Contact Us

membersHIP LIST

Sarah Cruickshank (CHAIR)    sarah@vetphysio.co.nz - Auckland

Helen Robartes (VICE CHAIR)  helen@vetphysio.co.nz - Auckland

Elena Saltis (SECRETARY)     elena@animalphysionz.com - Christchurch    

Becky Onyett (COMMITTEE MEMBER)    becky@totalphysiotherapy.co.nz - Auckland

Julia Whitehead          smileyjube@hotmail.com - Auckland

Ashley Calder          ashleymcalder@gmail.com - Auckland

Kath Long                    kath@physio4pets.co.nz - Auckland

Lindsey Craig      lindseycraig98@hotmail.com - Auckland

Sarah Massingham    sarah@animalphysio.kiwi.nz - Hawke's Bay

Kirsten Gollan          kirsten@animalfisio.co.nz - Waikato

Sophie Hargreaves hargreavessophie@hotmail.com - Christchurch


MEMBERSHIP REQUIREMENTS

  • Undergraduate degree in Physiotherapy (human)
  • Post-graduate qualification(s) in Animal or Veterinary Physiotherapy
  • Current registration with New Zealand Physiotherapy Board (NZPB)
  • Professional Indemnity and Public Liability Insurance
  • Undertake continuous professional development activities
  • Uphold the same standards of clinical professionalism and excellence with animal patients, as required in human practice
  • Active involvement in, and contribution to, NZAVPA activities (promotion, education, CPD)